Office Numbers
(402) 715-8432 or (402) 715-8436

Counselors
A-G (9th & 10th Grades) - Mr. Schultz rlschultz@mpsomaha.org
A -H (11th & 12th Grades) -Mr. Mlnarik jpmlnarik@mpsomaha.org

H-N (9th & 10th Grades) - Mr. Goodin crgoodin@mpsomaha.org
I-N (11th & 12th Grades) - Dr. Munoz mvmunoz@mpsomaha.org


O-Z - (9th & 10th Grades) - Ms. Townsend emtownsend@mpsomaha.org
O-Z - (11th & 12th Grades) - Mrs. Powers lapowers@mpsomaha.org

Social Worker
Mrs. Latimer
klatimer@mpsomaha.org
Social Worker
School Community Intervention (SCIP) Team Leader
TEAMMATES Coordinator

Psychologists
Ms. Denton - emdenton@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Lohrenz - calohrenz@mpsomaha.org

Early College Coordinator
Mrs. Wesely - alwesely@mpsomaha.org

Bilingual Liason
Mrs. Hernansez-Torres- lhtorres@mpsomaha.org

Secretaries
Mrs. Grazziano - jgrazzia@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Langer - tlanger@mpsomaha.org